Need help or advice?

Call us on 01482 324976 or
Email M.Meyers@chamberacornfund.com

Contact Us

General Enquiries

Contact: Mags Meyers

Tel: 01482 324976

Email: m.meyers@chamberacornfund.com

Chamber Acorn Fund (Humber) Ltd

Contact: Peter Sykes

34-38 Beverley Road, Hull, HU3 1YE

Tel: 01482 324976

Email: p.sykes@chamberacornfund.com

Startup Loan Enquiries

Contact: Craig Simpson - Start Up Loan Contract Manager

Tel: 01482 324976

Email: c.simpson@chamberacornfund.com

 

York/North Yorkshire/West Yorkshire

Contact: Neil Ballantyne

Tel: 07599 388169

Email: n.ballantyne@chamberacornfund.com

South Yorkshire/South Lincolnshire

Contact: Robert Moody

Tel: 07427 194236

Email: r.moody@chamberacornfund.com

 

East Yorkshire/Teeside

Contact:  Heather McIntyre

Tel: 01482 324976

Email: h.mcintyre@chamberacornfund.com

 

North & North East Lincolnshire

Contact: Caroline Sturgeon

Tel: 01482 324976

Email: c.sturgeon@chamberacornfund.com

 

Contact Us